Staff Directory

Rev. James Dvorscak, Pastor – frjames@saint-dennis.org / www.CatholicChristian.org

Nancy Hauch, Parish Secretary – secretary@saint-dennis.org – 815-838-2592

Christine Deters, Business Manager – cdeters@saint-dennis.org

Mary DeSando, Liturgical Ministries – mdesando@saint-dennis.org

Patti Johnson, Music Ministries – pjohnson@saint-dennis.org

Selena Roberts, Faith Formation and Virtus – sroberts@saint-dennis.org

Michele Pall, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd – mpall@saint-dennis.org

Maria Isabel de Leon,┬áSenior High Youth Group – mdeleon@saint-dennis.org

__________________________________, Junior High Youth Group – _______________@saint-dennis.org

____________________________________, Christian Service – _____________________@saint-dennis.org

Victor Leon, Parish Facilities and Maintenance – vleon@saint-dennis.org